Administration

Chief Executive Officer

Mrs. Shelia Triplett

Chief Executive Officer

MYCAP Board President

Dr. Ben McGee

Board President

330-747-7921 ext. 2203
ddrawl@my-cap.org

David Drawl

CFO

330-747-7921 ext. 1735
cevans@my-cap.org

Cindy Evans

Executive Assistant
Administrative Staff

330-747-7921 ext. 1190
komoregie@my-cap.org

Kimberly Omoregie

Director
Planning & Development

330-747-7921 ext. 1732
jdavenport@my-cap.org

Joyce Davenport

Deputy Director of Program Services

330-747-7921 ext. 1126
jtrgovac@my-cap.org

Joan Trgovac

Director
Heap Department

330-747-7921 ext. 1725
choward@my-cap.org

Cirell Howard

Director of Senior Services and Community Engagement

330-747-7921 ext. 2211
jyereb@my-cap.org

Jennifer Yereb

Manager
Heap Department

330-747-7921 ext. 2201
tharris@my-cap.org

Theresa Williams

Project Manager
Emergency & Planned Assistance

330-747-7921 ext. 1775
dwhite21@my-cap.org

Diane Patton-White

Manager
Finance Department