Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Front Row L-R: Rev. Kenneth Simon, Attorney Christine Legow (Vice Chair), Alice Freeman, Dr. Ben McGee (Chair), Nathaiel Pinkard

Back Row L-R: James Echement, Anthony Spano, Frank Nolasco (Treasurer), Arnold Clebone, Ken Carano, Clifford Hill

Missing from Photo: Ruth Charles, Artis Gillam Sr. (Secretary), Mark Williams

Executive Director

Mrs. Shelia Triplett has been the Executive Director for Mahoning-Youngstown Community Action Partnership (MYCAP) for a year. She has worked for MYCAP more than 10 years. She worked for other agencies in Youngstown as well. She could not stay away from her true calling, MYCAP. "I like helping people" says Mrs. Triplett. Mrs. Triplett has a lot of new ideas, and goals in place for MYCAP in 2017. 

MYCAP Leadership Team

MYCAP Leadership Team

Front Row L-R: Shelia Triplett, Dr. Ben McGee, Marilyn Montes


MYCAP Administration

Front Row L-R: Diane Patton-White, Susan Shiamone

Back Row L-R: Shelia Triplett, Marilyn Montes